Upcoming Events

There is always something happening at Sandhill Crane Vineyards! Here is a list of our upcoming events:

Thursday, March 26 – Thirsty Thursday: Gabriel James (acoustic/folk/Americana)

Thursday, April 2 – Thirsty Thursday: Dan Bickel (classic & modern rock)

Sunday, April 5 – CLOSED for Easter

Thursday, April 9 – Thirsty Thursday: bello spark (alt rock)

Saturday, April 11 – Pioneer Wine Trail: Michigan Wine Celebration

Sunday, April 12 – Pioneer Wine Trail: Michigan Wine Celebration

Sunday, April 12 – 2nd Sunday Jazz Brunch: Rob Crozier Trio 

Thursday, April 16 – Thirsty Thursday: Harper & Howe (world blues/fusion)

Thursday, April 23 – Thirsty Thursday: My Back Pages (country/folk)

Thursday, April 30 – Thirsty Thursday: Nessa (Celtic)

Thursday, May 7 – Thirsty Thursday: Brandon Marceal (soul/rock flute)

Thursday, May 14 – Thirsty Thursday: Scott Martin (alt/variety)

Thursday, May 21 – Thirsty Thursday: Mojo Lite (blues)

Thursday, May 28 – Thirsty Thursday: bello spark (alt rock)

Thursday, June 4 – Thirsty Thursday: Nessa (Celtic)

Thursday, June 11 – Thirsty Thursday: The Swift Brothers (folk/singer-songwriter)

Thursday, June 18 – Thirsty Thursday: Mojo Lite (blues)

Thursday, June 25 – Thirsty Thursday: Kitty Donohoe (folk/Americana)

Thursday, July 2 – Thirsty Thursday: TBA

Thursday, July 9 – Thirsty Thursday: Ian Stewart (folk/blues)

Thursday, July 16 – Thirsty Thursday: Greg Nagy (blues/roots)

Thursday, July 23 – Thirsty Thursday: Joel Palmer (swing/blues/folk)

Thursday, July 30 – Thirsty Thursday: Joel Curtis (singer-songwriter/folk)

Saturday, August 1 – Pedal & Whine Bike Tour