Upcoming Events

There is always something happening at Sandhill Crane Vineyards! Here is a list of our upcoming events:

Thursday, September 3 – Thirsty Thursday: Joel Curtis

Thursday, September 10 – Thirsty Thursday: Dan Bickel

Saturday, September 12 – Raspberry Festival & 12th Birthday Party

Sunday, September 13 – 2nd Sunday Jazz Brunch: Tom Timlin Trio

Thursday, September 17 – Thirsty Thursday: Steely James

Thursday, September 24 – Thirsty Thursday: Joel Palmer

Sunday, September 27 – Edible WOW Guest Chef Dinner

Thursday, October 1 – Thirsty Thursday: Greg Nagy

Thursday, October 8 – Thirsty Thursday: The Whiskey Charmers

Thursday, October 15 – Thirsty Thursday: Mighty Medicine

Thursday, October 22 – Thirsty Thursday: Jake Reichbart & Bradley McNett

Thursday, October 29 – Thirsty Thursday: Halloween Bash!

Thursday, November 5 – Thirsty Thursday: Dan Bickel

Thursday, November 12 – Thirsty Thursday: My Back Pages

Thursday, November 19 – Thirsty Thursday: Kevin Krieger

Thursday, November 26 – CLOSED for Thanksgiving