Upcoming Events

There is always something happening at Sandhill Crane Vineyards! Here is a list of our upcoming events:

Thursday, January 29 – Thirsty Thursday: Mighty Medicine – CANCELLED DUE TO INCLEMENT WEATHER

Saturday, January 31 – Winter Wine & Wool Festival

Sunday, February 1 – Sundays with Paul

Thursday, February 5 – World Nutella Day – Nutella goodies all day in our café!

Thursday, February 5 – Thirsty Thursday: Dan Bickel

Sunday, February 8 – 2nd Sunday Jazz Brunch feat. Trent Harris Quartet

Sunday, February 8 – Sundays with Paul

Thursday, February 12 – Thirsty Thursday: Dale Wicks

Saturday, February 14 – Valentine’s Day Open House

Saturday, February 14 – Dinner for Lovers with music by Brandon Marceal

Sunday, February 15 – Mardi Gras Party with Monsieur Guillame & His Zydeco Hepcats

Tuesday, February 17 – Yoga + Wine

Thursday, February 19 – Thirsty Thursday: Mojo Lite

Sunday, February 22 – Sundays with Paul

Thursday, February 26 – Thirsty Thursday: The Whiskey Charmers

Sunday, March 1 – Sundays with Paul

Thursday, March 5 – Thirsty Thursday: Dena Woods

Sunday, March 8 – 2nd Sunday Jazz Brunch feat. Brandon Marceal

Thursday, March 12 – Thirsty Thursday: bello spark

Saturday, March 14 – Pi Day! (Pies in the café all day!)

Sunday, March 15 – St. Patrick’s Day Dinner & Music

Thursday, March 19 – Thirsty Thursday: Jake Reichbart & Brad McNett

Saturday, March 21 – The Big 400 Maple Festival

Tuesday, March 24 – Yoga + Wine