Upcoming Events

There is always something happening at Sandhill Crane Vineyards! Here is a list of our upcoming events:wedding6

 

Wednesday, May 18 – Yoga + Wine

Thursday, May 19 – Thirsty Thursday: Dale Wicks

Sunday, May 22 – Sundays with Paul

Tuesday, May 24 – Paint & Sip with Julie Durocher

Wednesday, May 25 – Yoga + Wine

Thursday, May 26 – Thirsty Thursday: Rochelle Clark

Sunday, May 29 – Sundays with Paul

Thursday, June 2 – Thirsty Thursday: Mighty Medicine

Tuesday, June 7 – Paint & Sip: Decorating Wine Glasses

Thursday, June 9 – Thirsty Thursday: Mutts

Sunday, June 12 – 2nd Sunday Jazz Brunch: Rob Crozier

Thursday, June 16 – Thirsty Thursday: LVRS

Saturday, June 18 – World Wide Knit in Public Day

Sunday, June 19 – Father’s Day Open House

Thursday, June 23 – Thirsty Thursday: Ian Stewart

Thursday, June 30 – Thirsty Thursday: Brandon Marceal

Sunday, July 3 – Founder’s Festival

Sunday, July 17 – A Taste of Honey: Mead & Jazz Festival

Saturday, July 30 – Wine & Wool Festival

Saturday, August 6 – Pedal & Whine Bike Tour

Saturday, August 13 – Running Between the Vines: 5K & Half Marathon